REG consists of individual member-experts who are related to East Europe and Central Asia and have experience and knowledge in the area of migration and health.  

Azerbaijan

Parvana Valiyeva
Executive director “Saglamliga Khidmat” NGO
e-mail: parvana.valiyeva27@gmail.com

Kamran Rzayev
Chairman, “Gender and Development” NGO
e-mail: gender.and.development.az@gmail.com

Armenia

Zhenya Mayilyan
President, ”Real World, Real People” NGO
e-mail: zhenya@realwrp.com

Sergey O.Gabrielyan
President, “New Generation” NGO,
e-mail: sergeigabrielian@gmail.com

Belarus

Egor Gavrilenko
Epidemiologist
Kruglanskiy Regional Centre for Hygiene and Epidemiology
e-mail: gavrilenkoevbsmu@gmail.com

Oleg Yeremin
Chairman of the Coordination Committee
NGO “Belarus Network AntiAIDS”
e-mail: ngoaidsnetwork@gmail.com

Georgia

Iason Shishniashvili
Project Manager, Equality Movement NGO
e-mail: iason.shishniashvili@equality.ge

Denmark

Antons Mozalevskis
Medical Officer, WHO Europe
e-mail: mozalevskisa@who.int 

Kazakhstan

Svyatoslav Suslov
Head, Community Friend Foundation
e-mail: slava_suslov_90@mail.ru

Nurali Amonzholov
Preident, Central Asia Association of PLWH
e-mail: nurali70@mail.ru

Oksana Ibragimova
Director, Kazakhstan Union of PLWH 
e-mail: oksi.29_75@mail.ru

Kyrgyzstan

Natalya Shumskaya
Director, AFEW in Kyrgyzstan 
e-mail: natalya.shumskaya@afew.kg

Ravshan Mazhitov
Director, NGO “PLUS Centre”, Osh City  
e-mail: mazhitovrafa@gmail.com

Nasiyat Kemelbekova
epidemiologist, Bishkek City AIDS Centre
e-mail: n_kemelbekova@bk.ru

Latvia

Andris Veikenieks
Chairman of the Board, NGO AGIHAS
e-mail: agihas.lv@inbox.lv

Moldova

Vitaliy Rabinchuk
Chairman, PULS Comunitar
e-mail: puls.centre@gmail.com

Russia

Ekaterina Artemenko
Project Manager, FOCUS-MEDIA Foundation
e-mail: ekaterina_artemenko@focus-media.ru

Andrey Petrov
Social worker, SHAGI Foundation
e-mail: steps.petrov@gmail.com

Sergey Iyevkov
Street Medicine Doctor
Head of “Charitable Hospital” Project,
e-mail: ievkovneo@gmail.com

Diana Aliyeva
Consultant, Project for HIV Prevention, PSIOZ Foundation
e-mail: diaalieva88@gmail.com

Anna Popova
Senior Research Associate, Central Research Institute of Epidemiology, the Federal Service on Surveillance for Consumer Rights and Human Well-Being
e-mail: asya-med@mail.ru  

Aleksandr Kalinin
PR Manager, Shagi Foundatio
e-mail: kalinin.aleksandr.an@gmail.com

Doniyor Dilshod Erkinov,
Volunteer, “You Are Not Alone” NGO,
Shagi Foundation
e-mail: doniyor.erkinov.97@mail.ru

Tajikistan

Tolibdjon Saidaliyev,
Head, “Sudmand” NGO
e-mail: sudmand@rambler.ru

Zoir Razzakov
Head of Health and Prevention Department
Public Health and Human Rights Foundation,
e-mail: zrazzakov.eotj@gmail.com

Takhmina Khaidarova,
Head, Tajikistan Network of Women living with HIVe-mail: takhmina1986@gmail.com

Ukraine

Kristina Rivera
Specialist, Communications Department, 100% Life, TBpeople Global
e-mail: k.abramovskaya@gmail.com

Andrey Konovalov
Social Worker, Medecins Sans Frontieres
e-mail: andreykonovalov184@gmail.com

Armen Agazhanov
Board member, VirusOFF
e-mail: armen.aghajanov@gmail.com

Uzbekistan

Sergey Uchayev
Chairman, Public Associatoin of PLWH
“Ishonch vaHayot”
e-mail: sergey.uchayev@mail.ru

Estonia

Lachin Aliyev
Chairman of the Board
Estonian Network of PLWH
e-mail: latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee