Regional Expert Group consists of individual experts who have experience and knowledge in the area of migration and health and are professionally related to the Eastern Europe and Central Asia region.

Azerbaijan

Parvana Valiyeva
Executive director “Saglamliga Khidmat” NGO
e-mail: parvana.valiyeva27@gmail.com

Kamran Rzayev
Chairman, “Gender and Development” NGO
e-mail: gender.and.development.az@gmail.com

Armenia

Zhenya Mayilyan
President, ”Real World, Real People” NGO
e-mail: zhenya@realwrp.com

Sergey O. Gabrielyan
President, “New Generation” NGO,
e-mail: sergeigabrielian@gmail.com

Belarus

Egor Gavrilenko
Epidemiologist
Kruglanskiy Regional Centre for Hygiene and Epidemiology
e-mail: gavrilenkoevbsmu@gmail.com

Oleg Yeremin
Chairman of the Coordination Committee
NGO “Belarus Network AntiAIDS”
e-mail: ngoaidsnetwork@gmail.com

Georgia

Iason Shishniashvili
Project Manager, Equality Movement NGO
e-mail: iason.shishniashvili@equality.ge

Giorgi Pkhakadze, Chairman, Public Health Institute of Georgia  e-mail: giorgi.pkhakadze@accreditation.ge

Denmark

Antons Mozalevskis
Medical Officer, WHO Europe
e-mail: mozalevskisa@who.int 

Kazakhstan

Svyatoslav Suslov
Head, Community Friend Foundation
e-mail: slava_suslov_90@mail.ru

Nurali Amonzholov
Preident, Central Asia Association of PLWH
e-mail: nurali70@mail.ru

Oksana Ibragimova
Director, Kazakhstan Union of PLWH 
e-mail: oksi.29_75@mail.ru

Nurik Abdrakhmanov, chair, “Open face” Foundation
E-mail: open_face18@mail.ru

Kyrgyzstan

Natalya Shumskaya
Chairperson, AIDS Foundation East-West (AFEW), in the Kyrgyz Republic, e-mail: natalya.shumskaya@afew.kg


Dina Masalimova, projects manager, AFEW-Kyrgyzstan
E-mail: dina.masalimova@afew.kg

Ravshan Mazhitov
Director, NGO “PLUS Centre”, Osh City  
e-mail: mazhitovrafa@gmail.com

Nasiyat Kemelbekova
epidemiologist, Bishkek City AIDS Centre
e-mail: n_kemelbekova@bk.ru

Chynara Bakirova, managing director AntiAIDS Association
E-mail: chbakirova@gmail.com

Latvia

Andris Veikenieks
Chairman of the Board, NGO AGIHAS
e-mail: agihas.lv@inbox.lv

Moldova

Vitaliy Rabinchuk
Chairman, PULS Comunitar
e-mail: puls.centre@gmail.com

Svetlana Popovich, ARVT corrdinator, Hospital for Infection diseases and dermotology
E-mail: svet.popovich@gmail.com

Russia

Ekaterina Artemenko
Project Manager, FOCUS-MEDIA Foundation
e-mail: ekaterina_artemenko@focus-media.ru

Natalya Korzhova, Director, NGO “You are not alone” E-mail: cmu3@bk.ru

Andrey Petrov
Social worker, SHAGI Foundation
e-mail: steps.petrov@gmail.com

Sergey Iyevkov
Street Medicine Doctor
Head of “Charitable Hospital” Project,
e-mail: ievkovneo@gmail.com

Diana Aliyeva
Consultant, Project for HIV Prevention, PSIOZ Foundation
e-mail: diaalieva88@gmail.com

Anna Popova
Senior Research Associate, Central Research Institute of Epidemiology, the Federal Service on Surveillance for Consumer Rights and Human Well-Being
e-mail: asya-med@mail.ru  

Doniyor Dilshod Erkinov,
Volunteer, “You Are Not Alone” NGO,
Shagi Foundation
e-mail: doniyor.erkinov.97@mail.ru

Yulia Nikiforova, Director, Center for social and legal support, e-mail: art_rf36@mail.ru

Roman Nesterov, Sociologist, Manager for monitoring and evaluation, Foundation “Support for Social Initiatives and Public Health” E-mail: rnesterov100@gmail.com

Artyom Fyoklin, social worker, “Humanitarian Action” E-mail: artfeklin@gmail.com

Tajikistan

Alijon Soliev,
Deputy director of GO “Republican AIDS Prevention Center”

Tolibdjon Saidaliyev,
Head, “Sudmand” NGO
e-mail: sudmand@rambler.ru

Zoir Razzakov
Head of Health and Prevention Department
Public Health and Human Rights Foundation,
e-mail: zrazzakov.eotj@gmail.com

Takhmina Khaidarova,
Head, Tajikistan Network of Women living with HIVe-mail: takhmina1986@gmail.com

Pulod Djamolov, director “SPIN Plus”
E-mail: jpulod@gmail.com

Ukraine

Kristina Rivera
Specialist, Communications Department, 100% Life, TBpeople Global
e-mail: k.abramovskaya@gmail.com

Andrey Konovalov
Social Worker, Medecins Sans Frontieres
e-mail: andreykonovalov184@gmail.com

Armen Agazhanov
Board member, VirusOFF
e-mail: armen.aghajanov@gmail.com

Uzbekistan

Sergey Uchayev
Chairman, Public Associatoin of PLWH
“Ishonch vaHayot”
e-mail: sergey.uchayev@mail.ru

Davron Tashmatov, program coordinator, Public Associatoin of PLWH
“Ishonch vaHayot” E-mail:   davrontashmatov89@gmail.com

Estonia

Lachin Aliyev
Chairman of the Board
Estonian Network of PLWH
e-mail: latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee